• Sky Ferreira - Night Time, My Time (Official Video)

    I'm useless and I know it
    Auditory hallucination
    You said I don't care what I'm thinking about
    But I'm thinking of you right now

    Night time is my time
    Dreamin' of moving
    Falling in space
    Will I sit down?
    Or go faster and faster?
    Into the maybe
    Slow down
    Right now

    I wouldn't feel anything
    When we burst into dust forever
    And no angels will help us out
    'Cause they've all gone

    Night time is my time
    I'm dreaming of moving
    Falling in space
    Will I sit down?
    Or go faster and faster?
    Into the maybe
    Slow down
    Right now
    Faster and faster

    I'm going faster and faster
    I'm going faster and faster
    I'm going faster and faster
    I'm going faster and faster
    I'm going faster and faster
    Faster and faster and faster

    « Les géants (5)Russian orthodox angelic song »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :