• Kasabian - Goodbye Kiss

     

    Doomed from the start
    We met with a goodbye kiss,
    I broke my wrist

    It all kicked off, I had no choice
    You said that you didn't mind 'cause love's hard to find
     Maybe the days we had are gone, living in silence for too long
    Open your eyes and what do you see?
     No more laughs, no more photographs 

    Turning slowly, looking back, see
    No words, can save this, you're broken and I'm pissed
    Run along like I'm supposed to, be the man I ought to
    Rock and Roll, sent us insane,
    I hope someday that we will meet again

    Running wild Giving it everyone, now that's all done
    Cause we burnt out, that's what you do
     When you have everything, it can't be true
    Maybe the days we had are gone, living in silence for too long
     Open you're eyes and what do you see?
    The last stand, let go of my hand

     Turning slowly, looking back, see
    No words, can save this, you're broken and I'm pissed
    Run along like I'm supposed to, be the man I ought to
    Rock and Roll, sent us insane,
    I hope someday that we will meet again

    You go your way and I'll go my way
    No words can save us, this lifestyle made us
    Run along like I'm supposed to, be the man I ought to
    Rock and roll, sent us insane, I hope someday that we will meet again

    « Le programme des individus ciblés par ondes EMF par le lanceur d'alerte Bryan KofronLa mécanique ... »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :